Copyright 2024 - Designed and developed by portal team

Faculty of Science grants the Bachelor degree at the following:

First: Natural Sciences which includes;

Mathematics – Mathematics and Physics- Physics- Statistics- Computer –Statistics and Computer- Chemistry – Chemistry and Physics – applied Chemistry – Radio chemical.

Second:Biological Sciences which includes;

Botany- Zoology- Entomology- Botany and Chemistry- Botany and Entomology- geology- Entomology and Chemistry- geology and Chemistry- Geology and Physics –Biotechnology.


Faculty of Science at Benha University also grants the following degrees; (Diploma- Master – Doctoral) at Postgraduate Studies Stage.